ADIRONDACK COUNTRY HOMES REALTY INC.

 

 

     SCHROON LAKE REGIONAL OFFICE

      1098 US Route 9, Schroon Lake, NY 12870

   

     518.532.7900

 

Schroon Lake New York

                

Meet our ACHR Team

We are very proud of our friendly ACHR team, and they are all genuinely interested in assisting you in your real estate needs here in the Adirondack Park.  We bring you a team mixed with special talents and skills.  So, please explore all of our agents, and if you have a special request of them, their contact numbers are provided below.

                                                                                   .                                                                                                                                               

Bonnie Callahan

 

RealtorŪ

Mobile:  (518) 570-8280

Email:  bonnie@adkhomes.com

Agent Web Site:  www.lakechamplain-realestate.com

William "Bill" Corey                                                 

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Mobile:  (518) 534-9562

Email:  Bill@adkhomes.com 

 

Click Here

Darleen R. Cote-March                                                    

 

 

Broker/Owner

Mobile: (518) 569-8884

Email:   Darleen@adkhomes.com

Agent Web Site:  www.inandaroundtheadirondackpark.com

 

Click Here

Jean Gokey                                                          

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson, Auctioneer's Ringmaster

Mobile:  (518) 744-2270

Email:  Gokeysoutlet@aol.com                           

Web site:  www.gokeysauctionservice.com

     

Click Here

John E. Gokey                                                    

 

Auctioneer

Mobile:  (518) 744-2270

Email:  Gokeysoutlet@aol.com                   

Web site:  www.gokeysauctionservice.com

     

Click Here

Gravel, Francis "Fran"

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Mobile:  (772) 828-0624

Email:  Fran@adkhomes.com            

Agent Web:   www.adirondack-house-doctor.com

     

Click Here

Louis "Lou" Hall Sr.

 

RealtorŪ, Off the Grid Living

Mobile:  (518) 854-3294

Email:  Lou@adkland.com                             

Web site:  www.AdkLand.com and www.off-grid-living.com

Click Here

Steve Jung                                               

 

Licensed Architect (NY, CA, IL, NV)

Mobile:  (916) 847-7105

Email:  sjung@jungarchitecture.com

 

click here

Alan R, Miller

 

 

RealtorŪ

Mobile: (518) 361-2477

Email:   alan@adktimberhomes.com

Web Site:  www.adirondacklakegeorge.com

 

Click Here

Sharon Piper

 

 

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson

Mobile: 206-498-9369 

Email:   sharon@adkhomes.com

 

 

Click Here

Mary C. Reynolds                                                

                                

 

 

 

Feng Shui Consultant

Email:   Mary@adkhomes.com

Home:  (518) 891-4609

 

Click Here

Roy and Jamie Ross

                                

 

 

 

Coming soon to help you!

Email:  

Home:  

 

 

 

Robert Rowe

                                

 

 

 

RealtorŪ, Branch Manager

Email:   Bob@adkhomes.com

Home:  (518) 225-6444

Agent Web Sites:   www.adirondacknorthcountry.com

 

 

 

Greg C. Zeh                                                        

 

 

RealtorŪ

Mobile:  (518) 524-5500

Email:   Greg@adkhomes.com

 

 

 

 Future Agents

 Are thinking of rewarding career in real estate, or changing to a wide market agency that can help your clients maximize their selling power?

Place "Your Name" Here                                                          

Convenient Office Locations                                 

Gain the marketing power of 6 MLS systems!

Serving the entire Adirondack Park and the Surrounding Communities!

?

Learn more

(click here)